Dating agencies perth western australia

Rated 4.29/5 based on 983 customer reviews

I am on here to meet someone who live in melbourne near tullamarine aged between 46 to 50. I enjoy going to the movies, cafes, resturants and camping. Recently retired and living bay side Melbourne I'm now planning travel for early 2018 to visit my daughter in Vancouver BC then afterward cross into the United States to reconnect with friends and revisit some of my favorite destinations there.

I am only interested in meeting someone to go out with on a regular basis and hope fully to develop a relationship with. Whilst in the US and Canada it would be nice to meet a compatible lady that may care to introduce me to the local culinary delights and maybe some site seeing if time permits I'm flexible and location wouldn't be a problem and without saying I'm happy to reciprocate hosting a visit to Australia.

I have been pre-occupied with other things for quite a while and as a consequence, felt I was never in the position to be able to give what is required to make a relationship work so and to be frank, I simply haven't bothered.

You learn alot of things in managing & building property.. I am pretty much an open book so I'm always keen for a chat.

I would also like to meet people that can help me grow, learn and expand my horizons. I am very humorous and love laughter, but also take a serious view on world matters love nature and the outside, I do like to go out but I love staying at home I love the simple things of life they simply cannot be improved on.

I would love to have a mentor to help me with some of the many ideas I have in my head! Firstly I am open to friendships but sure I am open to relationships too. I love where I live, the many beaches and its great lifestyle. I moved from London 12 years ago to Australia my parents were Irish and like it here I am open to meeting people from every where as friends and may be more if we are meant to cross paths.

Far off distant lands and cultures but also a quite night on the couch, just chilling and enjoying each others company. I figured this could be worth a go : D I do a variety or work including arts, childcare, and music things.

In return for your endeavours you will find a man who can adapt to your surroundings. I love watching the NHL and my main 2 teams are the Washington Capitals and the Chicago Blackhawks.

Leave a Reply